A strong team

Our team

A recurrent training of the entire staff serves as basis for best possible consulting quality. As a result, amendments of tax laws and ordinances are permanently and directly incorporated in our daily work.

The confidence shown to us by our clients always includes trustworthiness, secrecy, and empathy as behind figures always are people to be considered. For this reason, our understanding of your specific characteristics is as important as our professional expertise.

Michael Wagner

Dipl.-Kfm.
Auditor
Tax Consultant

Certified consultant in international taxation

Email: kanzlei@wagner-steuerberater.de

Staff

 

Christian von Allwörden

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
Tax and audit assistant

Email: christian.vonallwoerden@wagner-steuerberater.de

 

Aaron Borkenstein

Bachelor of Arts, Qualified tax clerk

Email: aaron.borkenstein@wagner-steuerberater.de

 

Cindy Dethloff

Qualified tax clerk

Email: cindy.dethloff@wagner-steuerberater.de

 

Milan Maras

Qualified tax clerk

Email: milan.maras@wagner-steuerberater.de

 

Peter Nienaber

Qualified tax clerk

Email: peter.nienaber@wagner-steuerberater.de

 

Tina Putze

Qualified tax clerk

Email: tina.putze@wagner-steuerberater.de

 

Christiane Winterholler

Tax coordinator

Email: christiane.winterholler@wagner-steuerberater.de

 

 

Secretaries

Barbara Schuhbauer

Email: barbara.schuhbauer@wagner-steuerberater.de

 

Sabine Blöchinger

Email: sabine.bloechinger@wagner-steuerberater.de

Contact

Schönfeldstr. 13 b
80539 München

Phone: +49 (0) 89 21 09 68 - 0
Fax:      +49 (0) 89 21 09 68 - 29

kanzlei@wagner-steuerberater.de

 

The switchboard is available at the following times:

Monday to Thursday

9 a.m. to 12 noon
1 p.m. to 5 p.m.


Friday

9 a.m. to 12 noon
1 p.m. to 2 p.m.

We are pleased to arrange an individual meeting with you.